Contact Us


1550 - 8th Street East
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 0A2


(519) 376-2010
(519) 370-2907
(519) 379- 3623


     email:  [email protected]

Michelle Roebuck, Office Manager
Dawn Gateman, Office Professional
Ashley Kuhl, Office Professional

Community Education:

For Community Use of Schools permits, Community Education programming including Beginner Driver Education, ESL, General Interest, Adult Credit and Summer School, please - Community Education or telephone 519-363-2014 or telephone 519-363-2014 or 1-800-661-7509 and ask to speak with the Community Education Services Assistant.

Amy Vandenbreekel, Head Custodian

Trustee: Jennifer Miller
(226) 974-0577
[email protected]

Educational Assistants:

Bell, Christine
Campbell, Marcia
Cathrae, Sarah
MacMurray, Shannon
McComb, Val
Smith, Gina
Taylor, Ashley


Early Childhood Educators:

McKernan, Melanie
Fawcett, Russ  
Rice, Keely          
Pratt, Peggy
Krieger, Daniel
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.